osCommerce
>>> Short Categories Selection !!! <<<
  Top » Catalog » Israel Jewelery » Israel Sterling Silver Necklaces » 12 Crystals Stones Sterling Silver Pendant » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Information
About Us
Contact Us
Looking for a deel? If you buy any IDF t-shirt,sweatshirt etc... you get IDF dog tag as a gift !!!!!!!!!
   | Backpack and Bags | Dead Sea,Natural Health,Beauty | Food, Tea, Coffee And Health Pro | For Home | Israel army IDF apparel & Accessories | Jewelery | Jewish/Israel Apparel | Judaica | Krav Maga And KAPAP | Militaria & Accessories | Gift Cards |
Categories
Backpack and Bags (12)
Dead Sea,Natural Health,Beauty-> (240)
Food, Tea, Coffee And Health Pro-> (59)
For Home-> (26)
Israel army IDF apparel & Accessories-> (484)
Jewelery-> (176)
  Fashion Jewelery-> (70)
  Gold Filled Necklaces-> (5)
  Jewish/Israel bracelets (19)
  Messianic (9)
  Stainless Steel Rings (11)
  Sterling Silver Necklaces-> (62)
    Necklaces (18)
  Sterling Silver Rings
Jewish/Israel Apparel-> (183)
Judaica-> (9)
Krav Maga And KAPAP-> (253)
Militaria & Accessories-> (50)
Gift Cards (6)
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
What's New? more
Mosasad Intelligence Agency polo styke sweat proof t-shirt
Mosasad Intelligence Agency polo styke sweat proof t-shirt
$13.99
Information
Wholesale
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Gift Voucher FAQ
Contact Us
Add  to del.icio.us Add  to Facebook Add  to Furl Add  to Google Add  to Newsvine Add  to Reddit Add  to Technorati Add  to Twitter Add  to Yahoo myWeb
Paypal Verified
Official PayPal Seal
Resources
12 Crystals Stones Sterling Silver Pendant
[12TRSSP1]
$39.99
by Marianne Thorpe Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
I ordered this necklace on Feb 7, 2013 and never received it and I never got my money back. They say you have 30 days from order date to return item. But it takes up to 3 weeks to receive the item. This website is a RIP OFF, they will take your money and run. BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!

Eugene Plaksienko Hi! It's somewhere on US territory, this is how works usps nova times :( Sorry for delay, Eugene Date: Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:50:31 +0500 Subject: Enquiry from Israel One Shop
From: m
To: eplaksienko@hotmail.com I am inquiring on Order #
Feb 28
Me Eugene, I still have not received my package, nor heard from you. Is this how you do business ? Why are you not responding to my emails ? I want my money back, I don't want the necklace any more. I just want my money returned. Refund my account and I will stop emailing you.. That
Mar 6
Eugene Plaksienko
To Me
Mar 6
Hi!

Sorry for delay, some reason it was shipped to our NYC office, We will reship it to you tomorrow or after tomorrow

Thanks a lot

Eugene

Date: Wed, 6 Mar 2013 16:15:42 -0800
From: m
Subject: Re: Enquiry from Israel One Shop
To: eplaksienko@hotmail.com

Eugene,
I still have not received my package, nor heard from you. Is this how you do business ? Why are you not responding to my emails ? I want my money back, I don't want the necklace any more. I just want my money returned. Refund my account and I will stop emailing you.. That's all you have to do to get rid of me..
Marianne


From: Eugene Plaksienko _eplaksienko@hotmail.com_
To: "m
Sent: Thursday, February 28, 2013 7:15 AM
Subject: RE: Enquiry from Israel One Shop

Hi!

It's somewhere on US territory, this is how works usps nova times :(

Sorry for delay,

Eugene

Date: Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:50:31 +0500
Subject: Enquiry from Israel One Shop
From: m
To: eplaksienko@hotmail.com

I am inquiring on Order #2136. My order was placed on 2/07/13 and my credit card was charged the next day. But I have not received my order, nor have I received an email stating that my order was shipped. Can you please tell me when it will be shipped. Thank you,
Marianne

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Live Support
Follow Us on Twitter
Follow israel1shop on Twitter
Specials more
IDF zahal emblem Symbol Israel army T-Shirt
IDF zahal emblem Symbol Israel army T-Shirt
$9.99
$7.99
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to 12 Crystals Stones Sterling Silver Pendant
Reviews more
12 Crystals Stones Sterling Silver Pendant
I ordered this necklace on Feb 7, 2013 and never received it ..
1 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | About Us | Gift Voucher FAQ | Contact Us
Israel1Shop.comĀ® 2005 Trademark of Show Items Inc private family company
Check Google Page Rank